2012 CCGGA Scholarship Recipients

CCGGA is proud to announce the following  students as recipients of our 2012 CCGGA Scholarships.  Congratulations winners!

Erica Guido – Rabobank/CCGGA Scholarship

Kirk Wilenius – Nipomo Rotary/CCGGA Scholarship

CCGGA Scholarship

Alexandra Barrera

Daniel Hertel

Katrina Moldenhauer

Kayla Gardener

Ismael Barajas

Christopher Shogren

Hanna Carlson

Tyler Poole

Johannes-Wilhelmus Dobbe

Emily Mitchelle

Lauren Moss

Central Coast Greenhouse Growers would like to thank the community for your incredible support!  Without you, these scholarships would not be possible.

Make sure to mark your calendar for next year’s Open House,  Saturday April 13, 2013!

Leave a Reply